Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Fremont County Fair and Rodeo

Home > About


Fremont County Commissioners
Larry Allen – Lysite - Fair Liaison - Commission Vice Chairman
Travis Becker – Riverton - Chairman
Jennifer McCarty - Lander, Clarence Thomas, Fort Washakie, Mike Jones, Lander
Fremont County Fair Board
Bryan Warner – Riverton - Chairman
Brandon Haun, Riverton - Vice Chairman
Amanda Slack - Shoshoni - Treasurer
Kassie Holdren –Riverton - Secretary
Alan Sinner, Riverton; Scott Walters - Riverton; Terri Long Cash, Riverton

Fremont County Fair Staff
Pat Hart – Lander - Fair General Manager
Laura Harrington - Riverton – Administrative Assistant
Rick Wilmes – Riverton- Grounds Maintenance
Susan Cooper - Lander - Bookkeeping

Agriculture Education/FFA Advisors
Mike McConnell – Lander
Casey Styvar – Riverton
Vay Jensen– Wind River
Damien Christensen - Shoshoni

Cooperative Extension Staff
Alex Malcolm – UW Extension Educator & Ex-Officio Board Member
Chance Marshall– UW Extension Educator, County Chairman & Ex-Officio Board Member
Amanda Small – UW Extension Educator – Wind River Reservation & Ex-Officio Board Member
Rachel Fisk – Administrative Secretary, Lander
Kassie Weber - Lander

Back to
Buy Tickets!